Return to IRSC Home Page
graphic
People Searchgraphic
graphic





Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Frances Rowles
Administrative Assistant
to the Vice President
(772) 462-7260
Cindy-Bruin
Cindy Bruin
Director of Grants Development
(772) 462-7261
cbruin@irsc.edu
Yvette-Murray
Yvette Murray
Grants Development Coordinator
(772) 462-7259
ymurray@irsc.edu
Keri-Hughes
Keri Hughes
Grants Development Specialist
(772) 462-7290
khughes@irsc.edu
Sera-Addison
Sera Addison
Director of Employee Development
Program (EDP)
(772) 462-7258
saddison@irsc.edu
Kathy-Davis
Kathy Davis
Director of Planning and Assessment
(772) 462-7257
kjdavis@irsc.edu
Pat-Profeta
Patricia Profeta, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
(772) 462-4703
pprofeta@irsc.edu  



Office-of-IE-logo


IRSC MISSION STATEMENT
& COLLEGE GOALS

IRSC College Seal
Mission & Goals


IE CONTINUOUS
IMPROVEMENT CYCLE

IE Continuous Improvement Cycle
Processes & Practices




Bookmark and Share

ie home  | accreditation  |  grants development  |  planning & assessment  | institutional research  | employee development